Sponsored

mkennedy1996

First Name
Max
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
R1S, Model X, Model Y
I have been using Teslafi since 2016 and have logged about 150,000 miles with them. I love their platform and the data provided.

I have been pushing them to make a version for the Rivian and today, they launched a beta with a 2 month free trial period.

You can sign up at ElectraFi Beta Free Trial

Rivian R1T R1S Electrafi (Teslafi) now available for Rivian Web capture_10-8-2023_20743_www.electrafi.com
Rivian R1T R1S Electrafi (Teslafi) now available for Rivian Web capture_10-8-2023_20839_www.electrafi.com
Rivian R1T R1S Electrafi (Teslafi) now available for Rivian Web capture_10-8-2023_20954_www.electrafi.com
Sponsored

SASSquatch

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
BMW i3s Ford C-Max Hybrid
Occupation
Semi-Autonomous Yeti
Clubs

For the uninformed, could you tell us what Teslafi is, exactly?

OP
OP
mkennedy1996

mkennedy1996

First Name
Max
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
R1S, Model X, Model Y
For the uninformed, could you tell us what Teslafi is, exactly?
They connect to the Rivian api of the car and log the data being sent between the car and Rivian. With that data, they have reports that show all kinds of data on driving, charging, idle vampire loss etc.

I have learned alot using this over the years.

technerd

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2022 Bronco, 2022 R1T, 2021 Model 3
Clubs

Hell yeah, I just signed up. I missed being able to nerd out on the data. I wonder if now we can use TeslaFI API and get easier access to the data ourselves.

jayazusa

First Name
Jay
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Tesla Model 3, Toyota 4Runner, Toyota Prius
Occupation
Technology
I love the app, I use it for my teslas and it tracks battery and trip data. If you want to all the data they do a good job of presenting it.

Now all I need is my truck.

Sponsored

240vPlug

First Name
Ken
Threads
Reaction score
Website
ElectrifiedOutdoors.com
Vehicles
23 R1T (Limestone), 23 R1S (El Cap)
Clubs